## **ISEG Council 2020-21**



President	
A. K. Singh	Chairman & Managing Director, NHPC, Faridabad
Vice-Presidents	
A. K. Mishra	Managing Director, MHPA, Bhutan
Pradeep Singh	Director (Tech.), Ministry of Mines, Govt. of India.
Ramesh K. Chauhan	AGM/Chief Geologist, SJVNL
Secretary	
S. L. Kapil	Executive Director, NHPC, Faridabad
Joint Secretaries	
Nihar R. Bhattacharjee	Director, GSI, Kolkata
Vachaspati Pandey	Senior Manager (Geology), NHPC, Faridabad
Treasurer	
Dr. Mridul Srivastava	Director, GSI, Dehradun
Editor	
Rahul Khanna	Senior Manager (Geology), NHPC, Kullu
Joint Editor	
Vipul Nagar	Senior Manager (Geophysics), NHPC, Faridabad
Past President	
Dr. K. S. Rao	Professor, IIT Delhi, New Delhi
Past Secretary	
Dr. Saibal Ghosh	Director, GSI, New Delhi
Council Members	
M. Raju	Retd. DG, GSI
Arindom Chakraborty	Senior Manager (Geology), NHPC, Faridabad
Akhouri Bishwapriya	Director, GSI, Patna
Sunil J. Ganvir	Senior Manager (Geology), NHPC, Faridabad
Dr. Neelima Satyam	Associate Professor, IIT-Indore, Indore, M.P.
Sebabrata Das	Sr. Geologist, GSI, Jammu
Dr. Ashit K Swain	Suptd. Geologist, GSI, Gangtok, Sikkim
Amitabh Sharan	CEO, EGE Consultants, Faridabad
Satish K. Goel	MD, Spargeo Infra Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi
Dharmendra Kumar	Sr. Geologist, GSI, New Delhi